Non-Meat Menu for Shavuot and Spring

Warmer weather brings lighter meals, fabulous meatless recipes, and lucious dairy recipes.  Here are a few favorites for you to try now and throughout the warmer weather.

 

 

 

 

 

Bread

Anadama Bread with Cheese Chunks https://www.expandthetable.net/anadama-bread

 

 

Soup

Israeli Salad Gazpacho Soup  https://www.expandthetable.net/israeli-salad-gazpacho-soup

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salad

Olive-Cheese-Tomato Salad https://www.expandthetable.net/mixed-olive-and-heese

Antipasto Salad  https://www.expandthetable.net/antipasto-salad 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quiche

Mushroom Leek Quiche  https://www.expandthetable.net/mushroom-leek-quiche

 

 

 

 

 

Pasta

Roll-up Lasagna  https://www.expandthetable.net/lasagna-roll-ups-1  

Garden Pasta   https://www.expandthetable.net/beni-s-garden-past

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pudding

Noodle Pudding  https://www.expandthetable.net/melt-in-your-mouth-noodle-pudding 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dessert

Arroz con Leche/Rice Pudding  https://www.expandthetable.net/arroz-con-leche-spanish-rice-puddin Dessert, Vegetarian

Susan’s NY Cheese Cake  https://www.expandthetable.net/susan-s-new-york-cheesecake

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Eat, Read and Dream, my cookbook with Geri Clouston, inspired by my Foodie Lit columns is now available on Amazon, Book Baby, and Book Depository. Order now!  So excited to share with you!

Bragmedallion Cover smaller (1).jpeg

Contact Us!

Joining our mailing list will subscribe you to our free weekly Shoutouts and blog. We never share your name or email.

Check out our editing and content strategy services, Editing Unlimited!