Non-Meat Menu for Shavuot and Spring

Warmer weather brings lighter meals, fabulous meatless recipes, and lucious dairy recipes.  Here are a few favorites for you to try now and throughout the warmer weather.

 

 

 

 

 

Bread

Anadama Bread with Cheese Chunks https://www.expandthetable.net/anadama-bread

 

 

Soup

Israeli Salad Gazpacho Soup  https://www.expandthetable.net/israeli-salad-gazpacho-soup

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salad

Olive-Cheese-Tomato Salad https://www.expandthetable.net/mixed-olive-and-heese

Antipasto Salad  https://www.expandthetable.net/antipasto-salad 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quiche

Mushroom Leek Quiche  https://www.expandthetable.net/mushroom-leek-quiche

 

 

 

 

 

Pasta

Roll-up Lasagna  https://www.expandthetable.net/lasagna-roll-ups-1  

Garden Pasta   https://www.expandthetable.net/beni-s-garden-past

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pudding

Noodle Pudding  https://www.expandthetable.net/melt-in-your-mouth-noodle-pudding 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dessert

Arroz con Leche/Rice Pudding  https://www.expandthetable.net/arroz-con-leche-spanish-rice-puddin Dessert, Vegetarian

Susan’s NY Cheese Cake  https://www.expandthetable.net/susan-s-new-york-cheesecake

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Parler_logo.png

Follow me on

Parler, FacebookTwitter, & Pinterest!

Eat, Read and Dream. Order for yourself or a favorite person!!  Inspired by my Foodie Lit columns and now available on Amazon & Book Baby. Order now!

Bragmedallion Cover smaller (1).jpeg

Contact Us!

Have you made these recipes? Let me know in the comments! Or tag me on @srweintrob on Twitter, @srweintrob on Parler or expandthetable on Facebook.

Check out our editing and content strategy services, Editing Unlimited!