Main

Beef Stew
Chicken fingers
Salmon with stuffed zucchini
Mushroom Quiche
Pasta Pesto
Show More

Meat

Dad’s Deli Meatloaf  https://www.expandthetable.net/dad-s-deli-meatloaf   Meat Loaf, meat

Dinner Bites  https://www.expandthetable.net/dinner-bites-1

Kosher Deli: Corned Beef and Pastrami Sandwich  https://www.expandthetable.net/kosher-del-corned-beef-and-pastrami  Main Course, Meat, kosher deli

Meatloaf Leftovers  https://www.expandthetable.net/leftover-meatloaf-recipes   Main course, meat

Mini Pot Pies  https://www.expandthetable.net/comforting-pot-pie-1  Main Course, meat

Roasted Leg of Lamb  https://www.expandthetable.net/roasted-leg-of-lamb  Main Course, meat, lamb

Shepherd Pie Light  https://www.expandthetable.net/shepherd-pie-light-1   Main Course, meat

Slider Bites https://www.expandthetable.net/slider-bites-1 Main Course, Meat, Vegetarian, Vegan

 

Poultry

Apples and Honey Chicken  https://www.expandthetable.net/apples-and-honey-chicken-1 

Mouth Watering Roast Chicken  https://www.expandthetable.net/mouth-watering-roast-chicken-1  Main Course, Poultry

Roast Chicken or Turkey  https://www.expandthetable.net/roast-chicken-or-turkey  Main Course, Poultry, entertaining

Rotisserie Chickens: How many uses!  https://www.expandthetable.net/rotisserie-chickens-how-many-uses   Main course, poultry, recipes and tips, easy and time saving tips

Fish

Baked and Breaded Mahi Mahi  https://www.expandthetable.net/baked-and-breaded-mahi-mahi  Main Course, Fish

Gravlax  https://www.expandthetable.net/make-your-own-gravlax-1  Main Course, fish

Holiday Salmon  https://www.expandthetable.net/super-delish-holiday-salmon   Main Course, Fish 

Mock Crab Salad  https://www.expandthetable.net/broccoli-pistacchio-salad-1   Salad, fish

Poached Salmon  https://www.expandthetable.net/poached-salmon-recipe   Main Course, fish

 

Vegetarian

Dinner Bites  https://www.expandthetable.net/dinner-bites-1

Roll-up Lasagna  https://www.expandthetable.net/lasagna-roll-ups-1   Main course, vegetarian

Slider Bites https://www.expandthetable.net/slider-bites-1 Main Course, Meat, Vegetarian, Vegan

Summer Pizza    https://www.expandthetable.net/do-be-fresh-summer-pizza-1Main  Course, pizza, vegetarian

Sushi sans rice  https://www.expandthetable.net/cauliflower-sushi    Main Course, vegan

Veggie Meal Tips  https://www.expandthetable.net/veggie-heaven-1  vegetarian

Quiche

Arugula-Ricotta Quiche   https://www.expandthetable.net/arugula-ricotta-quiche-1 Main Course, Vegetarian

3 Onion Quiche https://www.expandthetable.net/expandthetable-3-onion-quiche  Main Course, Vegetarian

Very Mushroom Quiche  https://www.expandthetable.net/very-mushroom-quiche-1 Dairy

 

Pasta

Avocado and Cucumber Sushi Roll  https://www.expandthetable.net/avocado-and-cucumber-sushi-roll   Main Course, vegan

Beni’s Garden Pasta  https://www.expandthetable.net/beni-s-garden-pasta-1  Main Course, Vegetarian

Vegan

Dinner Bites  https://www.expandthetable.net/dinner-bites-1

Eggplant, Lettuce and Tomato Sandwich  https://www.expandthetable.net/eggplant-lettuce-and-tomato-sandwic  Main Course, vegan

Mock Tuna Salad  https://www.expandthetable.net/lemon-pepper-mock-tuna-salad  Main Course, vegan Slider Bites https://www.expandthetable.net/slider-bites-1 Main Course, Meat, Vegetarian, Vegan

Roasted Fennel with Pasta  https://www.expandthetable.net/roasted-fennel-with-pasta-1  Main Course, vegan, pasta

Soy Glazed Tofu and  Bok Choy Stir Fry  https://www.expandthetable.net/soy-glazed-tofu-and-bok-choy-stir-f-1  Main Course, Vegan

Spaghetti Squash with Basil and Roasted Red Pepper https://www.expandthetable.net/spaghetti-squash  Main Course, Vegan

Vegan “Scallops”  https://www.expandthetable.net/vegan-scallops-1   Main Course, vegan

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Joining our mailing list will subscribe you to our free weekly Shoutouts and blog.

Contact Us!

Check out our editing and content strategy services, Editing Unlimited!